• Slide Background Image
    Central Texas Chapter of H.O.G.
    Round Rock, Texas
    Sponsored By
    Central Texas Harley-Davidson
    Chapter Logo
    Dealer Logo
  • Slide Background Image
    Ride365.jpg
    To Update
    HOG RIDE 365
    and HOG Lifetime
    mileage, take a picture of
    your odometer (not trip),
    add your name, HOG #,
    and VIN (pic is fine)
    and email it to
    [email protected]
    CLICK HERE
    TO SEND
    IN YOUR
    STARTING
    MILEAGE FOR THE
    YEAR!
  • Slide Background Image
    BOERNE - Mar 29 - 31
    Casey & Thom
    LEAKEY - Apr 12 - 14
    Thom & John
    Ruidoso - MAY 8 - 14
    Mark G & Ken
    SAN ANTONIO - Jun 8 - 9
    Don & TEX
    2024 Road Trips
    JEFFERSON - Sep 13 - 15
    Don & John
    Arkansas - Sep 29 - Oct 6
    Mark G & Ken
    Palo Duro Oct 24 -28
    Thom & Ken
    Rider's Ride Nov 8 -10
    Tex & John
  • Slide Background Image
    The freedom to go ride
    knowing we've got your back.
    HOG Road America Club
    Click here to checkout
  • Slide Background Image
    Central Texas Chapter of H.O.G.
    Click HERE
    TO JOIN
    Click HERE
    TO JOIN
    Challenge Accepted!
    Chapter Logo
  • Slide Background Image
    425x1170_0.jpg
    2020%20Big%20Bend-001_0.jpg

To receive more information about joining, send a Text Message "CTHOG" to 22828.

Call our hotline 1-888-425-1104 for this week's event updates and changes.

Have a suggestion or feedback about anything you think would make CTHOG even better? 

Click here to send us an email.  Thanks!

Rides & Events

It's all about the rides, but we also do other fun, group activities throughout the year. Monthly meetings, dealer events, and other varied events like parties, outdoor movie nights, meals, bowling, bar b-q... the list goes on. 
 
View Calendar

Meet Our Officers

We have a wide range of officers that cover all channels of our chapter.  All officers love to hear about things you are enjoying and things you are not enjoying.  Please follow the link to familiarize yourself with them.  Next time you see them come talk to them!
 
View Officers

 

 

Chapter Newsletter

All year long, your Editor, backed by a crack ninja squad, works tirelessly to assemble what can only be described as the pinnacle of publishing... The treasure of typography... You know it, you love it, Chapter Newsletter!
 
View Newsletters

Become a Member

I know, what we do sounds fun, and you can't wait to join us and hang out. Do you own a Harley-Davidson? If not, just buy a new or used bike at Central Texas Harley-Davidson®, and they will pay your membership dues for the first year!
 
Join Us

High Beam Events

Start Date End Date
ORIENTATION RIDE - Dale's - Walburg / Alan & Linda / L2 / CTHD / 10:00AM Saturday, February 24, 2024 - 10:00 Saturday, February 24, 2024 - 14:00
Chili Cook Off - CTHD Saturday, February 24, 2024 - 11:00 Saturday, February 24, 2024 - 14:00
Bluebonnet Brewery Tour! 2:00 - 4:00PM Sunday, February 25, 2024 - 14:00 Sunday, February 25, 2024 - 16:00
Crazy Gal's - Burnet / Esq. & Tex / L2 / CTHD / 09:00am Wednesday, February 28, 2024 - 09:00 Wednesday, February 28, 2024 - 14:30
Gonzales Come and Take It Ride / Rich & Linda / L3 / CTHD / 8:30am Saturday, March 2, 2024 - 08:30 Saturday, March 2, 2024 - 16:00
Mama’s Cafe - Burnet / Linda & Thom / L2 / HEB / 9:00 am Sunday, March 3, 2024 - 09:00 Sunday, March 3, 2024 - 14:00
Lucy's Kitchen - Elgin / Tex and Esq / L2 / CTHD / 10:00 am Wednesday, March 6, 2024 - 10:00 Wednesday, March 6, 2024 - 13:30
Texas History Series - Waco / Casey & Mark G / L3 / CTHD / 8:30am Saturday, March 9, 2024 - 08:30 Saturday, March 9, 2024 - 15:30
Lucky Rabbit Sunday Buffet - Jonestown / Esq & Rev / L2 / HEB / 10:00am Sunday, March 10, 2024 - 10:00 Sunday, March 10, 2024 - 13:00
Circleville Store - Taylor / Thom & John / L1 / CTHD / 11:30 Saturday, March 16, 2024 - 11:30 Saturday, March 16, 2024 - 14:30
Hwy 77 Cafe - Rosebud / Mark G & Ken M / L3 / CTHD / 8:30 am Sunday, March 17, 2024 - 08:30 Sunday, March 17, 2024 - 15:30
Brick Oven - Kempner / Esq. & Tex / L3 HEB / 10:00 Wednesday, March 20, 2024 - 10:00 Wednesday, March 20, 2024 - 15:00
Texas Rider's Rally Open Ride / Reverend & J.K. / L2 / CTHD / 10:00 Saturday, March 23, 2024 - 10:00 Saturday, March 23, 2024 - 11:00
Weekend at Boerne 2024 Friday, March 29, 2024 - 09:00 Sunday, March 31, 2024 - 14:30
Orientation - Plowman's / Tex & Esq / L1 / CTHD / 10;00 Saturday, March 30, 2024 - 10:00 Saturday, March 30, 2024 - 14:00
Catfish Haven - Fburg / Ken & Mark G / L3 / HEB / 8:30 Saturday, April 6, 2024 - 08:30 Saturday, April 6, 2024 - 15:00
Eclipse Ride / Rich C & J.K. / L3/HEB / 9:00 Monday, April 8, 2024 - 09:00 Monday, April 8, 2024 - 15:00
Leakey Overnight / Thom & John / L4 / HEB / 9:00 Friday, April 12, 2024 - 09:00 Sunday, April 14, 2024 - 14:00
Ruidoso Overnight / Mark G & Ken / L4 / HEB / 7:00 Wednesday, May 8, 2024 - 07:00 Tuesday, May 14, 2024 - 17:00
San Antonio / Don & Warren / L4 / CTHD / 07:30AM Saturday, June 8, 2024 - 07:30 Sunday, June 9, 2024 - 12:00
Jefferson Overnight / Don & John / L4 / CTHD / 7:30AM Friday, September 13, 2024 - 07:30 Sunday, September 15, 2024 - 15:00
Arkansas Overnight / Mark G & Ken / L4 / CTHD / 07:00 Sunday, September 29, 2024 - 07:00 Sunday, October 6, 2024 - 17:00
Palo Duro Overnight / Thom & Ken / L4 /HEB / 07:00 Wednesday, October 23, 2024 - 07:00 Tuesday, October 29, 2024 - 17:00
Rider's Ride Overnight / Tex & John / L4 / HEB / 08:00AM Friday, November 8, 2024 - 08:00 Sunday, November 10, 2024 - 15:00

2024 PRIMARY OFFICERS


The Central Texas Chapter #5113 Primary Officers For 2024

John Karol

Director / Road Captain

Ken Martin

Asst. Director / Road Captain

Don Price

Secretary / Road Captain

Lisa Schafer

Treasurer